Contact Us

Principal: Derek Sawatzky
Admin Assistant: Michelle Thurston
Custodian: Dale Klassen
Librarian: Amanda Wiens

Resource   Nicole Bergen  Grade 5/6 Jess Fortier

Guidance Joanne Wiebe Grade 5/6 Braelin Nerbas
Grade 4 Kim Dueck Grade 6 Sam Larter
Grade 4 Kathy Schroeder
Grade 6 Adam Burnett  
Grade 4 Joelle Harbinson
Grade 6 Jason Driedger
Grade 5 Larissa Giesbrecht Grade 6 Sara Wall
Grade 5 Kayla Pott French & Music Raven Nickel

Grade 5
Monique Mierau PE & Music Steve Reimer


Border Land School Division

Border Land School Division acknowledges that the communities and schools located within Border Land School Division sit on Treaty 1 and Treaty 3 land, the original lands of the Anishinaabe peoples and on the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Border Land School Division respects the treaties that were made on these treaty areas and we dedicate ourselves to moving forward in partnership with our Indigenous communities in a spirit of truth, reconciliation and collaboration.