Contact Us

Click on name to email.

Principal: Derek Sawatzky
Admin Assistant: Michelle Thurston

Teachers                      Teachers                     Educational Assistants Custodian        
Nicole Bergen Sam Larter
Haley Chartrand Dale Klassen
Jason Driedger Monique Mierau Alyssa Dueck  
Kim Dueck
Kayla Pott
Maria Valderrama Cleaners
Jess Fortier
Steve Reimer Sue Letkeman Shirley Renout
Stephanie Fortier Kathy Schroeder
Jodi Linklater Dan Miller
Rachel Friesen Sara Wall
Adina Schellenberg  
Althea Giesbrecht
Joanne Wiebe Chloe Driedger
Larissa Giesbrecht

Peter Wohlgemut

 Lori Franz Delores Enns


Border Land School Division

Border Land School Division acknowledges that the communities and schools located within Border Land School Division sit on Treaty 1 and Treaty 3 land, the original lands of the Anishinaabe peoples and on the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Border Land School Division respects the treaties that were made on these treaty areas and we dedicate ourselves to moving forward in partnership with our Indigenous communities in a spirit of truth, reconciliation and collaboration.